Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, January 5, 2018
All Day
Deadline for Young Artist Series Application
Monday, January 15, 2018
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pre-Diploma Group Workshop with Heidi Peters
Pre-Diploma Group Workshop, Winnipeg Manitoba
Monday, January 29, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018
All Day
Scholarship Competition
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship Church, Winnipeg Manitoba
Sunday, February 4, 2018
All Day
Scholarship Gala Concert
Sterling Mennonite Fellowship Church, Winnipeg Manitoba
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
All Day
Musicthon
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
All Day
Early Bird Deadline for MRMTA Membership Renewal
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
Thursday, March 1, 2018
All Day
Deadline for MRMTA Membership Renewal
Thursday, March 1, 2018
All Day
Deadline for Paper Scholarship Applications

Calendar