Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, October 23, 2017
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
All Day
Deadline MRMTA Scholarship Applications
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pre-Diploma Group Workshop: "How to Teach Challenged Students"
Pre-Diploma Group Workshop, Winnipeg Manitoba
Monday, November 13, 2017
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Canada Music Week® Concert
Fort Garry Mennonite Fellowship, Winnipeg
Friday, December 1, 2017
All Day
Deadline for Winter Take Note Magazine Submissions
Monday, December 11, 2017
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Cookies, Coffee and Computers!
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
Friday, January 5, 2018
All Day
Deadline for Young Artist Series Application
Monday, January 15, 2018
9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Executive Meeting
President, Winnipeg Manitoba
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pre-Diploma Group Workshop with Heidi Peters
Pre-Diploma Group Workshop, Winnipeg Manitoba

Calendar