2015 Manitoba CMW Student Composer Competition Winners Adjudicator: David Dahlgren

"Preparatory" Class 1 WINNER: Nicolas Rempel

Pink Waltz

Teacher: Gina Wedel

Category A Class 1 WINNER: Josh Harding

Darkness

Teacher: Eleanor Lwiwski

Honourable Mentions: Lilja Tataryn

The Rainbow

Teacher: Gwen Allison

Mitchell Tataryn

March of the Armies Teacher: Gwen Allison

Category B Class 1 WINNER: Miranda Day

A Minor Variations
Teacher: Lara Mason

Honourable Mentions: Jaden Wisneski

Spring's Awakening
Teacher: Vivian Klosse

Jaden Wisneski

Lost in Daydreams
Teacher: Vivian Klosse

Category B Class 2 WINNER: Anna Schwartz

My Perfect World

Teacher: Renee Martin-Brown

Category C WINNER: Sarah MacDonald

Memory

Teacher: Eleanor Epp

Category D WINNER: Jordan Martens

Create in Me Teacher: Jane Duerksen

Honourable Mention: Nolan Hildebrand Untitled (Adagio commodo)
Teacher: Elsie Fehr