Winners of the 2017 Paper Scholarships

posted in: News 0

Winners of Paper Scholarship Awards 2017 Grace Rich-Bastin Keyboard Award Sarah Pu Student of Jane Petroni Madeleine Gauvin Scholarship Tobias Klassen Student of Annette Hay Nita Eamer Memorial Scholarship Award Ray Guerard Student of Jaqueline Ryz Stephanie Li Student of … Read More

Paul Williamson Winner MRMTA Advanced Piano 2017

posted in: News 0

Paul Williamson, winner of the advanced piano competition, adjudicated by Jacqueline Ryz. Paul will be our Manitoba representative in the CFMTA national piano competition in Baltimore, where the joint Canadian CFMTA/FCAPM and the MTNA are holding their commemorative 10 year … Read More

100th Anniversary Convention Committee

posted in: News 0

MRMTA 100th Anniversary – Convention Committee Wanted! Needed! Creative minded members to help plan and execute a fantastic celebration of 100 years of the MRMTA! This is the party of the century, so come and be part of our history. … Read More

1 2 3 4