Winners of the 2017 Paper Scholarships

posted in: News 0

Winners of Paper Scholarship Awards 2017

Grace Rich-Bastin Keyboard Award

Sarah Pu Student of Jane Petroni

Madeleine Gauvin Scholarship

Tobias Klassen Student of Annette Hay

Nita Eamer Memorial Scholarship Award

Ray Guerard Student of Jaqueline Ryz
Stephanie Li Student of Jane Petroni

Dorothy Lother Scholarship

Justin Lin Student of David Moroz

Harry Reginald Rowlin Memorial Strings Award

Emily Ann Cherise Student of Laurel Howard

Congratulations to the students who were awarded the paper scholarships this year It was a very difficult decision this year with so many outstanding applications to consider.
There were a total of 20 applications.