Browse a list of all the registered Manitoba music teachers. All teachers are qualified and are members of the MRMTA. Sort by instrument, area, and more.

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSAREA OF WPGCITYALL SUBJECTSPHONE NUMBER
Adams, KennethSt. BonifaceWinnipegPiano204-237-9912
Anderson, Valdinevaldineanderson@gmail.comSouthdaleWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-793-2371
Anhang, Barbaraaanhang@shaw.caRiver HeightsWinnipegPiano204-489-7844
Antonenko, Anatoliianatolii.antonenko.ca@gmail.comNorth EndWinnipegPiano1-431-866-8775
Baird, Maureenbairdbam@mymts.netMelitaPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Woodwinds204-264-1202
Barchet, Carmencbarchet@mymts.netFort RougeWinnipegPiano204-452-2640
Bell, Andreaandreabellcello@gmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegVioloncello204-799-7634
Bergen, Ritaritabergen@icloud.comEast St. PaulWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-661-8991
Burns, Blairblair.burns@gmail.comFort RougeWinnipegVioloncello204-801-2779
Charter, Bennetbennetcharter@gmail.comLinden WoodsWinnipegPiano204-295-2545
Caron, Claudettediddo889@shaw.caCharleswoodWinnipegPiano204-721-1814
Chow, Winginspiringsounds@gmail.comBrandonPiano, Voice/Vocal/Singing, Rudiments, Early Childhood705-801-6168
Chudzik, Josephinejoschudzik@mymts.netFort RougeWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-284-3309
Cornish, Barbara L.blcdlc@mymts.netSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments and Advanced, Piano Pedagogy204-255-6652
Daase, Tammytammydaase@hotmail.comTuxedoWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-488-3662
Dahl, Marlenecdahl6@gmail.comCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-896-7231
Dahl, Tracytracyedahl@gmail.comRiver HeightsWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-488-0014
Danzinger-Dueck, Norinnenorinnepiano@gmail.comGarden City/MaplesWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing, Piano, Theory: Rudiments204-801-2399
Deeley, Joylynnjoylynndeeley@gmail.comTuxedoWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing, Early Childhood204-888-7960
de Forest, Mayamayadeforest@hotmail.comSt. VitalWinnipegViolin204-998-4249
DePauw, Lindalmdepauw@mts.netRiver HeightsWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-488-6096
Diplock, Joannejoannevdiplock@gmail.comWest KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Early Childhood204-396-2633
Douglas, Ruthrcfdouglasmusic@gmail.comSt. Boniface/Windsor Park?WinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-253-7638
Dueck, Carileecldueck@mts.netAltonaPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-324-5480
Dueck, Juanitadonjuandueck@hotmail.comMorrisPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-746-6170
Dueck, Rachelpiano.with.rachel@gmail.comRichmond WestWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History204-962-7153
Duerksen, Janejaneduerksen@gmail.comSteinbachPiano204-371-2128
Dyck, Ritaewdyck@mts.netNorth KildonanWinnipegPiano204-661-2227
Dyck, Tenleytenley@dyckmusicstudio.caBoissevainPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Piano Pedagogy204-534-2964
Elias, Bertha[email protected]St. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-896-7710
Elias, Shirleyshirleyelias.art@gmail.comWinnipegPiano204-294-5724
Engel, Donna[email protected]St. BonifaceWinnipegRetired204-663-5932
Enns, Julianna[email protected]CharleswoodWinnipegRetired204-474-1794
Epp, Eleanoreleanorepp@yahoo.caWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-761-1423
Farkas, Ljiljana[email protected]St. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-633-4469
Fehr, Elsie[email protected]Fort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-261-7926
Fehr, Samanthasamfehrpiano@gmail.comAltonaPiano204-216-0267
Friesen, Darryl[email protected]Fort GarryWinnipegPiano204-415-7892
Geras, Bernadettebgpianostudio@mtsmail.caSt. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano, Harmony, Keyboard Harmony, Analysis (All available Online)204-254-2189
Germani, Annthemusicstudio.940@gmail.comBrandonPiano, Early Childhood, Harp204-761-3990
Gingrich, Melissa[email protected]Charleswood-WestdaleWinnipegPiano, History, Theory Rudiments and Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-505-3065
Gingrich, Melissa[email protected]River HeightsWinnipegPiano, History, Theory Rudiments and Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-505-3065
Glenat, Lorilee[email protected]HeadingleyPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-227-6983
Glenat, Lorilee[email protected]CharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-837-6254
Goldenberg, Shoshanasvgoldenberg@gmail.comGrant ParkWinnipegViolin, Voice/Vocal/Singing204-798-7953
Hamm, Candacecandacehammpiano@gmail.comSteinbachPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-380-9142
Hamm, Wesley[email protected]MordenRetired204-362-1715
Hare, Caron[email protected]PinawaPiano204-998-6689
Hare, Caron[email protected]University of ManitobaWinnipegPiano204-998-6689
Hay, Annette[email protected]North KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Choral Conducting, Organ, Violin204-668-3520
Heinrichs, Virginia[email protected]TransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-222-5844
Hiebert, Leanne[email protected]Fort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-284-8581
Hiebert, Loren[email protected]AltonaPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-324-3241
Hofmann, Marianne[email protected]St. VitalWinnipegPiano204-619-2384
Hopfner, Everetteverett@everetthopfner.comWinnipegPiano204-721-4546
Horton, Charles[email protected]Fort GarryWinnipegPiano204-772-0580
Houghton-Stewart, Lee[email protected]WolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Collaborative Piano, Aural Musicianship204-390-6146
Howard, Laurel[email protected]WolseleyWinnipegViolin, Viola204-779-6226
Huisman, Andy[email protected]CarmanPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-750-2391
Hutton, ChristinaContactTransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-487-3899
Jede, Lori[email protected]North KildonanWinnipegFlute, Theory Rudiments, Piano204-669-7817
Judith, Deborah[email protected]WolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-899-3127
Keeley, Evangelineegkeeley@gmail.comSt. NorbertWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-269-7549
Klaassen, RosemaryMordenPiano / Theory
Advanced theory: Harmony / History / Counterpoint / Analysis
Collaborative piano
Online lessons
204-822-4698
Konrad, IrmaHonorary Life Member
Koop, Annie[email protected]North KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-996-7467
Koop, Melody[email protected]TransconaWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Collaborative Piano204-654-1425 and cell 204-996-4639
Krahn, Krystenak.krahn@icloud.comSt. JamesWinnipegViolin204-417-9023
Labdon, Nikitalabdonstudios@gmail.comBridgwaterWinnipegVoice/Vocal/Singing204-806-2610
Leclerc, Michele[email protected]St. VitalWinnipegPiano, Theory204-253-1310
Lee, Priscilla[email protected]Royal WoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-995-2405
Levina, Elena[email protected]Fort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-452-3159
Lui, Laura[email protected]NewmarketToronto, ONPiano204-807-0699
Liu, Laura[email protected]University of ManitobaWinnipeg, MBPiano204-807-0699
Loewen, Leora[email protected]SteinbachPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-326-3029
Lwiwski, Eleanor[email protected]SouthdaleWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-255-3403
Machovec, ElsieSt. James/AssiniboiaWinnipegPiano204-837-7159
Machovec, Rod[email protected]River HeightsWinnipegGuitar204-487-3833
Maclagan, Susan[email protected]River HeightsWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, Flute204-453-7379
Martin Brown, Reneermartinbrown19@gmail.comEmo, ONPiano, Singing/Vocal/Voice, Theory: Rudiments, History807-276-3505
Mason, Laramason4@mymts.netBrandonPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-727-5173
McLean, Carolyn[email protected]St. Francois XavierPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-864-2704
McNeill-Hordern, Alisonhordern@mymts.netBrandonPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-727-3324
Neufeld, Dianna[email protected]MargaretPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-534-7959
Norris, Dianne[email protected]St. VitalWinnipegRetired204-452-6717
Novytska, Tetyana[email protected]Garden City/MaplesWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-230-5942
Nowosad, Nancy[email protected]CharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Saxophone204-896-4414
Okrainec, Alexaalexa.okrainec@gmail.comMargaret ParkWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, Early Childhood204-782-4923
Paches, Miroslavampaches@hotmail.comGarden CityWinnipegPiano204-334-3510
Patrie, Bohdannabohdannaviolinist@shaw.ca; Fort GarryWinnipegTheory: Rudiments, Violin204-290-6789
Peart-Suarez, RosemarieLindenwoodsWinnipegPiano204-489-9048
Penner, Lisa[email protected]Fort GarryWinnipegPiano204-869-6451
Peters, Heidi[email protected]OnlineOnlinePiano, Theory: Rudiments, Composition, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis, Online Lessons, Aural Musicianship, Performing Arts Health Educator, Collaborative Piano204-253-9449
Petrak, MichelleRoyal WoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-237-9619
Petroni, Jane[email protected]St. Boniface/Windsor ParkWinnipegPiano204-918-6500
Phipps, Allisonallison.phipps.studio@gmail.comDeer LodgeWinnipegVoice, Theory: Rudiments204-451-1369
Plosz, Carla[email protected]CharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-889-8739
Rayner, Cathycathy@cathyraynermusic.caRockwood/Grant ParkWinnipegFiddle (violin); Mandolin; Irish Style development; Theory: Rudiments204-510-0572
Regehr, Rachel[email protected]St. AdolpheViolin204-883-2831
Regehr Lee, Leanneinfo@lrleepiano.caSt. JamesWinnipegPiano, Theory:Rudiments, History, Harmony, Collaborative Piano, Piano Pedagogy204-896-4085
Regier Sawatzky, Tracey[email protected]Fort GarryWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Theory: Harmony, Counterpoint, Analysis204-599-3529
Rodionova, Tatyana[email protected]Whyte RidgeWinnipegPiano, Singing/Vocal/Voice, Theory: Rudiments204-338-7146
Rogalsky, Dale[email protected]WolseleyWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments204-775-7179
Rotoff, Elizabeth[email protected]LindenwoodsWinnipegSinging/Vocal/Voice204-487-2190
Royko, TuesdayWinnipeg
Ryz, Jacqueline[email protected]SouthdaleWinnipegPiano204-253-1319
204-960-5772
Schultz, Ericaericaschultz@aol.comLindenridgeWinnipegPiano, Harp204-890-4097
Shevchenko, Yaroslavayaroslava_s@live.comCharleswoodWinnipegPiano, Violin204-253-0018
Sieklicki, Laurissalaurissa.sieklicki@outlook.comBrandonPiano204-901-0925
Sigfusson, Heida[email protected]TuxedoWinnipegPiano204-837-3990
Sim, Margot[email protected]Whyte RidgeWinnipegSinging/Vocal/Voice204-489-1428
Sim, WinnifredWinnipegHonorary Life Member
Smazal, Martinamartina.smazal@yahoo.caWinnipegWinnipegViolin, Viola, Theory, History
Smith, Hannahhjasmith@gmail.comPortage la PrairiePiano, Theory Rudiments204-870-0879
Smith, Muriel[email protected]GimliSinging/Vocal/Voice, History204-642-8549
Toews, Elizabeth[email protected]North KildonanWinnipegRetired204-339-2297
Tselyakov, Alexandertselyakov@brandonu.caBrandonPiano204-571-6547
Turbanova, Allatselyakov@hotmail.comBrandonPiano204-573-2423
Tuz, Viktoriya[email protected]OakbankPiano204-881-6564
Vaillancourt, Josee[email protected]East KildonanWinnipegPiano204-668-1445
Van Rooyen, S. Juanita[email protected]Waverley HeightsWinnipegPiano204-229-2093
Vanwynsberghe, Jasonjavanwynsberghe@gmail.comMordenViolin204-245-0067
Voth, Trudy[email protected]East KildonanWinnipegPiano, Theory204-781-1106
Wang, Tianhao[email protected]Richmond WestWinnipegPiano, Violin204-272-8484
Warkentin-Dick, Julianne[email protected]HeadingleyPiano, Theory (Rudiments and Advanced), Composition204-897-0140
Wiebe, LydiaFort GarryWinnipegRetired
Wiebe, MarilynWinnipegRetired
Wilson, Kerrine[email protected]Whyte RidgeWinnipegRetired204-489-5324
Wilson, ThelmaWinnipegHonorary Life Member
Wilson, Tiffany[email protected]BridgewaterWinnipegPiano, Singing/Vocal/Voice204-960-1539
Winters, Marlamwinters_vln@yahoo.caAlexanderViolin, Viola204-570-1936
Zolinski, Karla[email protected]TuxedoWinnipegPiano, Theory: Rudiments, History, Travelling Teacher204-333-7304